Photo sigle comissions et comités

CouncilTeam

Council presidency

Maryse Lassonde

president

Lina Croteau

administrative assistant
lina.croteau@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-1271

vacant position

Secretary General

Lina Croteau

administrative assistant
lina.croteau@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-1271

Coordination of the Committee for the Report on the State and Needs of Education

Nadine Forget-Dubois

coordinator of the Comité du rapport sur l'état et les besoins de l'éducation
nadine.forget-dubois@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-8433

Research and Analysis

Hugo Couture

research agent
hugo.couture@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-5102

Claudia Prévost

research agent
claudia.prevost@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-8433

Suzanne Mainville

director

vacant position

executive secretary
josee.marseille@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Coordination of the commissions

Carole Couture

coordinator of the Commission on Preschool and Elementary Education
carole.couture@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-5125

Caroline Nappert

coordinator of the Commission on Secondary Education
caroline.nappert@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Katie Bérubé

coordinator of the Commission on College Education and Research
katie.berube@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 646-8879

Claudine Hébert

coordinator of the Commission on University Education and Research
claudine.hebert@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 644-2101

Jean Rousseau

coordinator of the Commission on Adult Education and Continuing Education
jean.rousseau@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-7654

Research and Analysis

Niambi Mayasi Batiotila

research agent
niambi-mayasi.batiotila@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-8495

Maxime Steve Bégin

research agent
maxime-steve.begin@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-5092

Martine Brouillette

research agent
martine.brouillette@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Gaële Côté

research agent
gaele.cote@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 528-0117

Hermann Enomana

research agent
hermann.enomana@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 528-0114

Caroline Gaudreault

research agent
caroline.gaudreault@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-8668

Sophie Gosselin

research agent
sophie.gosselin@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-8411

Marie-Noëlle Sergerie

research agent
marie-noelle.sergerie@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Marina St-Louis

research agent
marina.st-louis@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 528-7216

Claudia Prévost

research agent
claudia.prevost@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Marylène Germain

director

Michèle Brown

executive secretary
michele.brown@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 644-1221

Communications, edition and diffusion

Patrica Faucher

communication advisor (on leave)

Mylène Gauvreau

communication advisor
mylene.gauvreau@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 571-1359

Sophie Martel-Genest

graphic designer
sophie.martel-genest@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 952-4213

Marie Lebossé-Gautron

art and design technician
marie.lebosse-gautron@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Administration et ressources informationnelles

Isabelle Fournier

administration technician
isabelle.fournier@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-3853

Francesca Beaulieu

administration technician
francesca.beaulieu@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Sébastien Lacassaigne

computer analyst
sebastien.lacassaigne@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 644-1201

Documentation Center

Johane Beaudoin

library-technician
johane.beaudoin@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 528-0608

Daves Couture

library-technician
daves.couture@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-2845