Photo sigle comissions et comités

CouncilTeam

Council presidency

Monique Brodeur

president

Manon Lapointe

administrative assistant
manon.lapointe@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-1271

Marie-Josee Larocque

Secretary General

Manon Lapointe

administrative assistant
manon.lapointe@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-1271

Coordination of the Committee for the Report on the State and Needs of Education

Nadine Forget-Dubois

coordinator of the Report on the State and Needs of Education
nadine.forget-dubois@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-8433

Research and Analysis

Hugo Couture

research agent
hugo.couture@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-5102

Julie-Madeleine Roy

research agent
julie-madeleine.roy@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Suzanne Mainville

director

vacant position

administrative assistant

Coordination of the commissions

Bruno Lafond

coordinator of the Commission on Preschool and Elementary Education
bruno.lafond@cse.gouv.qc.ca

vacant position

coordinator of the Commission on Secondary Education

Katie Bérubé

coordinator of the Commission on College Education and Research
katie.berube@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 646-8879

Claudine Hébert

coordinator of the Commission on University Education and Research
claudine.hebert@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 644-2101

vacant position

coordinator of the Commission on Adult Education and Continuing Education

Research and Analysis

Niambi Mayasi Batiotila

research agent
niambi-mayasi.batiotila@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-8495

Mélanie Bédard

research agent
melanie.bedard@cse.gouv.qc.ca

vacant position

research agent

Hermann Enomana

research agent
hermann.enomana@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 528-0114

Caroline Gaudreault

research agent
caroline.gaudreault@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-8668

Sophie Gosselin

research agent
sophie.gosselin@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-8411

Simon-Louis Lajeunesse

research agent
simon-louis.lajeunesse@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Jean Rousseau

research agent
jean.rousseau@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Julie-Madeleine Roy

research agent
julie-madeleine.roy@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Marina St-Louis

research agent on leave
marina.st-louis@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 528-7216

Marylène Germain

director

Michèle Brown

administrative assistant
michele.brown@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 644-1221

Communications, edition and diffusion

Patrica Faucher

communication advisor
patricia.faucher@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-8253

Mylène Gauvreau

communication advisor
mylene.gauvreau@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 571-1359

Sophie Martel-Genest

graphic designer on leave

Vincent Magny

graphic designer
vincent.magny@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Marie Lebossé-Gautron

art and design technician
marie.lebosse-gautron@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Administration et ressources informationnelles

Isabelle Fournier

administration technician
isabelle.fournier@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-3853

Francesca Beaulieu

administration technician
francesca.beaulieu@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Sébastien Lacassaigne

computer analyst
sebastien.lacassaigne@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 644-1201

Documentation Center

Johane Beaudoin

library-technician
johane.beaudoin@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 528-0608

Daves Couture

library-technician
daves.couture@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-2845