Photo sigle comissions et comités

CouncilTeam

Council presidency

Monique Brodeur

president

Manon Lapointe

administrative assistant
manon.lapointe@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-1271

Marie-Josee Larocque

Secretary General

Manon Lapointe

administrative assistant
manon.lapointe@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-1271

Coordination of the Committee for the Report on the State and Needs of Education

Nadine Forget-Dubois

coordinator of the Report on the State and Needs of Education
nadine.forget-dubois@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-8433

Research and Analysis

Hugo Couture

research agent
hugo.couture@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-5102

Claudia Prévost

research agent
claudia.prevost@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-8433

Suzanne Mainville

director

vacant position

executive secretary

Coordination of the commissions

vacant position

coordinator of the Commission on Preschool and Elementary Education

Caroline Nappert

coordinator of the Commission on Secondary Education
caroline.nappert@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-6545

Katie Bérubé

coordinator of the Commission on College Education and Research
katie.berube@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 646-8879

Claudine Hébert

coordinator of the Commission on University Education and Research
claudine.hebert@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 644-2101

Martine Brouillette

coordinator of the Commission on Adult Education and Continuing Education
martine.brouillette@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Research and Analysis

Mélanie Bédard

research agent
melanie.bedard@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Gaële Côté

research agent
gaele.cote@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 528-0117

Hermann Enomana

research agent
hermann.enomana@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 528-0114

Caroline Gaudreault

research agent
caroline.gaudreault@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-8668

Sophie Gosselin

research agent
sophie.gosselin@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-8411

Bruno Lafond

research agent
bruno.lafond@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Simon-Louis Lajeunesse

research agent
simon-louis.lajeunesse@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Jean Rousseau

research agent
jean.rousseau@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Marina St-Louis

research agent
marina.st-louis@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 528-7216

Marylène Germain

director

Michèle Brown

executive secretary
michele.brown@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 644-1221

Communications, edition and diffusion

Patrica Faucher

communication advisor
patricia.faucher@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-8253

Mylène Gauvreau

communication advisor
mylene.gauvreau@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 571-1359

Sophie Martel-Genest

graphic designer on leave

Vincent Magny

graphic designer
vincent.magny@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Marie Lebossé-Gautron

art and design technician
marie.lebosse-gautron@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Administration et ressources informationnelles

Isabelle Fournier

administration technician
isabelle.fournier@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-3853

Francesca Beaulieu

administration technician
francesca.beaulieu@cse.gouv.qc.ca

Sébastien Lacassaigne

computer analyst
sebastien.lacassaigne@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 644-1201

Documentation Center

Johane Beaudoin

library-technician
johane.beaudoin@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 528-0608

Daves Couture

library-technician
daves.couture@cse.gouv.qc.ca
418 643-2845